19 Things People Wish Their Friends Knew About Their Depression

“I wish my friends knew that it’s OK to talk about it.”

1.

1.

Submitted anonymously.

AJ Montpetit / stocksnap.io / BuzzFeed

2. « I'd most of all want my friends to know they're one of the most important parts of my healing. Every time I laugh with them it helps me feel even the slightest bit better on a bad day. »

Submitted anonymously.

3. « That I can look happy, or sad, or whatever, but that doesn't mean that I'm not depressed. And that depression isn't just being sad and angry with the world, but a lot of times just feeling empty or numb. »

Submitted anonymously.


View Entire List ›

Laisser un commentaire

