People Posed Naked For A Drawing Class And Learned A Lot

“Is it too late to back out?”

Luis and Annie decided to pose naked for a figure drawing class to face their insecurities about their bodies.

BuzzFeed Yellow / Via youtu.be

Annie explained that she wanted to participate because « I think I’ll feel really empowered after doing this. »

Annie explained that she wanted to participate because "I think I'll feel really empowered after doing this."

Buzzfeed Video

Similarly, Luis said, « Since I was a kid, I’ve been ‘The Big Kid.' »

Similarly, Luis said, "Since I was a kid, I've been 'The Big Kid.'"

He hoped that posing for the figure drawing class could help him face his fears.

Buzzfeed Video

They were both excited and scared!

They were both excited and scared!

Buzzfeed Video


View Entire List ›

Laisser un commentaire

